Garratt Park School

• Compassion • Honesty • Inspiration • Respect • Professionalism
  • We are improving our communications by using Auto Text. Please download the ParentComms app so we can contact you for free!

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES  2020 – 2021

AUTUMN 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd  September

INSET DAY 

 

Thursday 3rd  September

 

Term begins – Year 7 start

Friday 4th September

 

Years 8 and 9 return

Monday 7th September

 

Key Stage 4 return  (Years 10,11)

Tuesday 8th September

 

Key Stage 5 return (Years 12,13,14)

Monday 26th  October – Friday 30th October

 

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November

 

INSET DAY

Friday 18th December

 

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1pm

SPRING 2021

 

Monday 4th January

 

INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th  January

 

INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th January

 

Students return to school

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th  February

 

HALF TERM

Wednesday 31st March

 

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1pm

SUMMER 2021

 

Monday 19th April

INSET DAY

 

Tuesday 20th April

All students return to school

 

Monday  3rd  May

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 31st May -  Friday 4th June

HALF TERM

 

Friday 23rd July

 

Students break up for Summer Holidays at 1pm