Garratt Park School

• Compassion • Honesty • Inspiration • Respect • Professionalism

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES  2018 – 2019

AUTUMN 2018 -

 

INSET DAY 

 

Yr 12/13/14 and Year 7 students  target setting/planning  

 

All students return to school

 

HALF TERM

 

O/S INSET DAY

 

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1pm

 

 Monday 3rd   September -

 

Tuesday 4th September -

 

Wednesday 5th September –

 

Monday 22nd  October – Friday 26th October –

 

Friday 30th November -

 

Friday 21st  December -

 

SRING 2019 -

 

 

 

INSET DAY

 

All students return to school

 

O/S INSET DAY

 

HALF TERM

 

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1pm

 

 Monday 7th January  -

 

Tuesday 8th  January  -

 

Friday 15th February -

 

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February -

 

Friday 5th April   -

SUMMER 2019 -

 

 

INSET DAY                                   

 

All students return to school

 

May Day Bank Holiday

 

HALF TERM

 

Students break up for Summer Holidays at 1pm

 

Tuesday 23rd April  -

 

Wednesday 24th April  -

 

Monday 6th May  -

 

Monday 27th May -  Friday 31st May -

 

Tuesday 23rd  July -