Garratt Park School

• Compassion • Honesty • Inspiration • Respect • Professionalism
  • Sept 2017 **FRAUD ALERT WARNING** Please click here

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES  2017 – 2018

AUTUMN 2017 -

 

 

 

INSET DAY 

 

Yr 12/13/14 and Year 7 students  target setting/planning  

 

All students return to school

 

HALF TERM

 

O/S INSET DAY

 

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1pm

 

 

Monday 4th  September -

 

Tuesday 5th September -

 

Wednesday 6th September –

 

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October –

 

Friday 1st December -

 

Wednesday 20th December -

 

SPRING 2018 -

 

 

 

INSET DAY

 

All students return to school

 

O/S INSET DAY

 

HALF TERM

 

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1pm

 

 Tuesday 2nd January  -

 

Wednesday 3rd January  -

 

Friday 9th February -

 

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February -

 

Thursday 29th March   -

SUMMER 2018 -

 

 

 

INSET DAY                                   

 

All students return to school

 

May Day Bank Holiday

 

HALF TERM

 

Students break up for Summer Holidays at 1pm

 

 

Monday 16th April  -

 

Tuesday 17th April  -

 

Monday 7th May  -

 

Monday 28th May -  Friday 1st June -

 

Friday 20th  July -