Garratt Park School

• Compassion • Honesty • Inspiration • Respect • Professionalism

 

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN 2016

Monday 5th  September 

INSET DAY 

Tuesday 6th September 

Yr 12/13/14 and Year 7 students  target setting/planning  

Wednesday 7th September 

All students return to school

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 

HALF TERM

Friday 2nd December

O/S INSET DAY

Wednesday 21st December

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1pm

SPRING 2017

Tuesday 3rd  January

 INSET DAY
 Wednesday 4th January   All students return to school
 Friday 10th February  O/S INSET DAY

Monday 13th  February – Friday 17th  February

HALF TERM

Friday 31st March   

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1pm

SUMMER 2017

 Tuesday 18th April

 INSET DAY

Wednesday 19th April

All students return to school

1st May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May -  Friday 2nd June

 HALF TERM

Friday 21st  July

Students break up for Summer Holidays at 1pm

*   6 Twilight sessions to be arranged